Cat-astic!

I got a card from a postcrosser from Russia, and….  it’s a Choo Choo cat postcards. Woohoo! Though I stayed home the past few days because I’m feeling a bit under the weather, but because of this lovely card I’m feeling much better. So much that I got up behind the computer and blog about it.

choo choo_bewerkt-1

I know I can buy all the Choo Choo cat postcards myself, but that’s not part of the fun. I really really appreciate it more if postcrossers from all around the world give me one, with a written message and a beautiful stamp. (Beautiful stamp is only optional, because I don’t collect stamps.)

So far I only have 5 Choo Choo cat postcards, 4 from direct swap and 1 just arrived, from a lovely 9-year old girl from Russia who loves dancing and singing. Girl, you just made me dancing and singing too with your card.

For those of you who’s not familiar with Choo Choo or Postcrossing, you can visit the websites For Choo Choo (created by Jetoy Design, click here). You can visit the website of Postcrossing here. Jump into my Postcrossing profile here.

Leave a Reply

