Crochet a tea set

Chroceted tea set Imasworld_1

Ain’t this crocheted tea set lovely? My mother in law made this especially for me, because I can’t crochet and knit (poor me). We got the pattern from the magazine called ‘Hobby Handig’ (hobbyhandig.nl) in the february issue of 2012.

This lovely tea set is in my brand new showcase now, but I’m not sure if I want to keep it there. This nice tea set is worth seeing in a more central area. But then again, for now it will do and it can keep my other tea sets company.

Chroceted tea set Imasworld_2

Leave a Reply

