Ima’s teacorner and journal

Right, this is it. My new blog. Or actually it’s my ‘old’ blog (about 2 months old), but I’m going to refresh it.

Although I keep a blogjournal about my own happiness-project at dewereldvanatik.wordpress.com (in Dutch), this blog will simply be my own corner about my favorite things such as books, art, quotes, inspiring homes and stores, nice restaurants/coffeehouses and ofcourse my 365 project that I intend to do (eventually).

I would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact me, whether by mail, facebook, or anything. And I’m kinda new to this blogjournaling, so any tips or support would be awesome.

Leave a Reply

